Commissieleden

In de commissiepool participeren, naast de raadsleden, de volgende personen.

Alia Achour
Boy Janssen
Tiny Leenders
Harry Terhaag
Tom Lenssen
Henk Cox
Carola Sterk - Litjens

Alia Achour
Joke Smitstraat 46
5803 AG Venray
0478-511792
alia.achour@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Boy Janssen
Weidehof 2
5861 DB Wanssum
06-46213647
boy.janssen@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Tiny Leenders
De Gouden Leeuw 77
5801 BX Venray
06-34558981
tiny.leenders@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Harry Terhaag
W. Sangersstraat 73
5803 AV Venray
0478-583365
harry.terhaag@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Tom Lenssen
Sperwerstraat 59
5804 VC Venray
06-46068994
tom.lenssen@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Henk Cox
Deken Berdenstraat 13
5801 ET Venray
0478-588477
henk.cox@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Carola Sterk - Litjens
Stationsweg 104
5807 AC Oostrum
0478-582342
carola.sterk-litjens@samenwerkingvenray.nl