Commissieleden

In de commissiepool participeren, naast de raadsleden, de volgende personen.

Alia Achour
Commissielid
Boy Janssen
Commissielid
Tiny Leenders
Commissielid
Harry Terhaag
Commissielid - Secretaris
Tom Lenssen
Commissielid
Henk Cox
Commissielid
Carola Sterk - Litjens
Commissielid
Nancy Schuurmans
Commissielid
Romy Litjens
Commissielid
Jos Pijpers
Commissielid - Voorzitter a.i.

Alia Achour
Joke Smitstraat 46
5803 AG Venray
0478-511792
alia.achour@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Boy Janssen
Weidehof 2
5861 DB Wanssum
06-46213647
boy.janssen@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Tiny Leenders
De Gouden Leeuw 77
5801 BX Venray
06-34558981
tiny.leenders@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Harry Terhaag
Augustinessenhof 43
5801 MG Venray
0478-583365
harry.terhaag@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Tom Lenssen
Sperwerstraat 59
5804 VC Venray
06-46068994
tom.lenssen@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Henk Cox
Deken Berdenstraat 13
5801 ET Venray
0478-588477
henk.cox@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Carola Sterk - Litjens
Stationsweg 104
5807 AC Oostrum
0478-582342
carola.sterk-litjens@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Nancy Schuurmans
Fluitekruid 22
5803 HP Venray
06-83198133
nancy.schuurmans@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Romy Litjens
Vossestaart 1
5803 LN Venray
06-10961608
romy.litjens@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Jos Pijpers
De Gouden Leeuw 77
5801 BX Venray
06-34558981
jos.pijpers@samenwerkingvenray.nl