Commissieleden

In de commissiepool participeren, naast de raadsleden, de volgende personen.

Alia Achour
Commissielid
Boy Janssen
Commissielid
Tiny Leenders
Commissielid
Carola Sterk - Litjens
Commissielid
Nancy Schuurmans
Commissielid
Romy Litjens
Commissielid
Robert Westheim
Commissielid
Ali Ahmadi
Commissielid
Jens van Oers
Commissielid
Jeroen van de Leur
Commissielid
Marcel Meijer
Commissielid
Tim van der Aart
Commissielid

Alia Achour
Joke Smitstraat 46
5803 AG Venray
0478-511792
alia.achour@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Boy Janssen
Weidehof 2
5861 DB Wanssum
06-46213647
boy.janssen@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Tiny Leenders
De Gouden Leeuw 77
5801 BX Venray
06-34558981
tiny.leenders@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Carola Sterk - Litjens
Stationsweg 104
5807 AC Oostrum
0478-582342
carola.sterk-litjens@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Nancy Schuurmans
Fluitekruid 22
5803 HP Venray
06-83198133
nancy.schuurmans@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Romy Litjens
Vossestaart 1
5803 LN Venray
06-10961608
romy.litjens@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Robert Westheim
Veltumse Kleffen 13
5801 SB Venray
06-48336094
robert.westheim@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Ali Ahmadi
De Houskuilstraat 1
5861 BW  Wanssum
ali.ahmadi@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Jens van Oers
Marga Klompestraat 7
5803 GT  Venray
jens.van.oers@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Jeroen van de Leur
St. Catharinastraat 25
5809 AL Leunen
jeroen.van.de.leur@samenwerkingvenray.nl

 

Marcel Meijer
Tedderstraat 35
5801 XB  Venray
marcel.meijer@samenwerkingvenray.nl

Tim van der Aart
De Kiosk 54
5802 NS  Venray
tim.van.der.aart@samenwerkingvenray.nl